January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 Adult Bible Study Sun, December 30, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Zomi Mass Sun, December 30, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 31 1 Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God Holy Day of Obligation Tue, January 1, 2019 2 Daily Mass Wed, January 2, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 3 RCIA Thu, January 3, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 4 Daily Mass Fri, January 4, 2019 12:10 PM - 1:00 PM 5 Rosary Sat, January 5, 2019 4:30 PM
6 Adult Bible Study Sun, January 6, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Zomi Mass Sun, January 6, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 7 8 9 Daily Mass Wed, January 9, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 Daily Mass Wed, January 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 17 18 19 Adorers Sat, January 19, 2019 1:00 PM
20 21 22 23 Daily Mass Wed, January 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 Daily Mass Wed, January 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 31 1 2