December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 Adult Bible Study Sun, November 25, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Zomi Mass Sun, November 25, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 26 27 28 Daily Mass Wed, November 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 29 RCIA Thu, November 29, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 30 Daily Mass Fri, November 30, 2018 12:10 PM - 1:00 PM 1
2 1st Sunday of Advent Sun, December 2, 2018 Adult Bible Study Sun, December 2, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Zomi Mass Sun, December 2, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 3 4 5 Rosary Wed, December 5, 2018 4:30 PM Daily Mass Wed, December 5, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 6 RCIA Thu, December 6, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 7 Vigil Mass-Holyday of Obligation Fri, December 7, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 8 The Immaculate Conception of The Blessed Virgin Mary Holy Day of Obligation Sat, December 8, 2018
9 2nd Sunday of Advent Sun, December 9, 2018 Adult Bible Study Sun, December 9, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Zomi Mass Sun, December 9, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 10 11 12 OUR LADY OF GUADALUPE Wed, December 12, 2018 Daily Mass Wed, December 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 13 RCIA Thu, December 13, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 14 Daily Mass Fri, December 14, 2018 12:10 PM - 1:00 PM 15
16 3rd Sunday of Advent Sun, December 16, 2018 Adult Bible Study Sun, December 16, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Zomi Mass Sun, December 16, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 17 18 19 Adorers Wed, December 19, 2018 1:00 PM Daily Mass Wed, December 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 20 RCIA Thu, December 20, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 21 Daily Mass Fri, December 21, 2018 12:10 PM - 1:00 PM 22
23 4th Sunday of Advent Sun, December 23, 2018 Adult Bible Study Sun, December 23, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Zomi Mass Sun, December 23, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 24 25 Christmas Holy Day of Obligation Tue, December 25, 2018 26 Daily Mass Wed, December 26, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 27 RCIA Thu, December 27, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 28 Daily Mass Fri, December 28, 2018 12:10 PM - 1:00 PM 29
30 Adult Bible Study Sun, December 30, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM Zomi Mass Sun, December 30, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 31 1 Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God Holy Day of Obligation Tue, January 1, 2019 2 Daily Mass Wed, January 2, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 3 RCIA Thu, January 3, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 4 Daily Mass Fri, January 4, 2019 12:10 PM - 1:00 PM 5 Rosary Sat, January 5, 2019 4:30 PM